Current Ruling Elders

The Session of MPC – The session consists of thirteen Elders elected to a two year term.

Class of 2017 – Betty Jean Jordan, Joanne Jordan, Sam McCowan, John Stork

Class of 2018 – Ed Edwards, Gail Harrell, Jimmy Jordan, Leah Wilson

Clerk of Session – John Stork

Newly Elected Elders to the Session of MPC, Sunday, August 6, 2017

David Dyer

Stephanie Kelly

Belle Perry

Scott Brady

Drew Shilling, youth